Advisory Committee

***Advisory Committee members are non-voting, non-board members. They are committee members that are consulted about various issues regarding education, youth development, etc.***

Angi Seagraves- Licensed Professional Counselor 

Chris Gracela- Texas Weslyan Graduate and Mens Basketball Player; Advent Alumni

Han Arthurs- Birdville ISD 

Paul Brodie- Founder of Brodie EDU; Educator; Author

Brandon Brumley- Birdville ISD; 5th Grade Teacher; Longtime Committed Advent Mentor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s